Through the Arch way

Work again today was a lot better today . Pleased to say I got away a lot earlier today and closer to my finishing time. Pleased to say its the weekend now for me as not in work tomorrow 
Upon arriving home it was strange to arrive to an empty house well apart from minstrel greeting my home. Zeph moved out today into his new flat so even though he spent a lot of the time in his own room the house was quiet .
Once Minstrel had been fed I took a quick walk into town to find a blip . I decided to take this shot of the stonebow . Blip sorted it back home for some tea and then some Rugby League on the TV which again has been recorded for Julie to watch in the morning . Wigan also played which was not the live game but I kept getting score updates  pleased to say they got back to winning ways just beating Wakefield 60 - 0 . Just waiting now for Julie to finish work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.