Familiar

Here I am, Blipping one of my books again... Oh well. No kids and no pets to fall back on!

I did my Parkrun this morning, and it should have stimulated me into getting something to Blip. Well, not this time. 

I thought about getting out in the afternoon, but none of the football teams I might have wanted to watch was playing at home, or close by. Queen's Park playing at Hamilton should have been attractive, but I did not feel like driving an hour each way on motorways. 

The book is good, so far. It is by another author I had not heard of. It is set in Oslo, and on page 2 it refers to the Nesodden ferry coming in to dock in the city. Nesodden is where I stayed when I visited the city a few years ago, so I took that ferry several times. I even Blipped it (the Extra). 

Nesodden

Going back to my Blip yesterday, I discovered the Voices of Children charity featured on Euronews yesterday. That was nice to see as well. 

Kyiv

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.