Frosty

I worked from home again today.  BB had a follow up visit to the hospital for a clinic appointment.  TT accompanied him  Everything is fine, as far as they know   They appeared home when I was in a meeting.  BB got changed and headed off to school and TT headed off to work.  I was unable to speak to them, but texted them and both said it had gone ok.
 
We had the final interview this afternoon, followed by the wash up meeting.  The decision was easy, but the colleague who is recruiting is not good at making decisions.   I was rather exasperated, especially when he sent a meeting request for a further meeting on Monday. 
 
BB had to miss rugby training as it was parents evening, but he did go to football training.  The main message seems to be he is doing well, but he needs to study more.  Not a new message, as I have been telling him this for weeks/months!  I had another late walk, as didn’t get out of the house all day.
 
It was very frosty this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.