Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Hi Key Charlie

Sometimes it is fun to let yourself go a little crazy in the digital darkroom.  This started out being an uninspired shot of Charlie...and it ended up being this.  I'm actually not really sure if I like this or not, but I've decided to go with it.  And tagging it for Mono Monday although it doesn't meet the optional sharp/blunt theme.  Unless you consider that Charlie has some sharp teeth and toes.  Just ask Jax... he's in Extra.

I had PT this morning and told the therapist that I am definitely seeing improvements.  Then, when he made me do an extra set of deep squats, I told him he was a very mean man.  Kidding of course.  I actually like all of the therapists at this place.

Snow in the forecast tonight and possibly tomorrow morning.  Predictions are all over the map - from 2 to 6 inches.  Personally, I am hoping for 6.  We'll see. 

Reminder that tomorrow is the final TinyTuesday of February, before I turn the keys over to Cathy1947 who will be hosting in March.  Show me your best stuff and remember to tag your entries (#TT405).

Dark with almonds again today.

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.