An emergency blip as didn't take any photos in the charity shop this morning, nor did I take any at the dentists** at lunchtime, soooo you get a view from one end of the settee :-)

**I lost a massive white filling from the top of an eye tooth two days ago, which was a bit of a shock as the tooth was doomed anyway but not because of that particular filling! Hence the dental appointment and the confirmation that a crown was needed. I've now got to try not to snap the remaining tooth off before next Wednesday, when a temporary crown will be installed. 

I seem to have a chilblain on my big toe... I'm not quite sure why, but possibly hanging around on the descent from Glyder Fawr on Saturday in chilling conditions. Who knows! I'm trying arnica on it, and if that fails apparently both Sudocrem and Tiger Balm are good.

Tonight I've been watching Aftershock: Everest and the Nepal Earthquake on Netflix which is quite an eye opener.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.