Fragile

This is the left over of a flower (maybe a hydrangea) and how delicate and fragile it looks.  I have been working on my macro recently and this time I used a tripod and a remote control.  I got more success today with sharpness than I did the other day, so not many were binned, thanks for the tips given.  My macros were plants found in my garden.  One or two were taken with flash, but not the one above.  The extra was and does have different qualities.
At U3A today it was the showing of our architecture photos and how good they were  . Not only were there examples of whole buildings, but some showing just a part of a building too.
After, the usual group met at he nearby hotel for coffee and discussed tips on photography and anything else.
I ran out of Hearts yesterday, but they have returned and the 4 that are remaining could be coming your way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.