74 F

It's another blue
sky day to be inspired by
talented artists

~carliewired

It's the second and last day of Art Trails 2023. The weather has cooperated to support the many artists along the trail. Not too hot....not windy.....

My only stop this morning was at #4 to see what A had to show. Her abstracts are fabulous and bright. We had a little visit and will meet for coffee next week. She was sharing the location with a mixed media artist, who was demonstrating his encaustics, a jewelry maker and a pine needle basket maker. 

I had a great chat with the basket maker from Washington state. I could not resist taking home one of her lovely pine needle creations. She wrapped it up so beautifully in lime green tissue. 

I'm in for the day with my feet up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.