68 F

It is a brilliant
sunny day for Art Trails - it
couldn't be better!

~carliewired

34 artists from Mountain Shadows Artist Association have their splendid works on show and for sale this weekend. They have banded together in small groups to offer 12 studio locations in the Foothills over two days.

My plein air buddies have studio #2 on the tour. There' s a beautiful studio map to guide one to each studio. 

I had to have something from each of my buddies. I took home B's fabulous watercolor. It reminds me of the mountains near Vancouver. I now have a wonderful desert landscape from P in pastel.  I have three of L's including the beautiful gate she painted in pastel when we were on the wash. I am so happy! (Not the greatest photos as they each have glass)

Once around the grocery store killed my feet first thing this morning. I'm home in my recliner for the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.