PATH

Today the weather was very cold but there was no snow until this evening. It was a " Keeping Luna Company " day so I went out for my usual bus --- which was late.

The Wide Wednesday challenge theme today is Road/Track/Path  so I have blipped part of the one mile route I take when I walk to Neils house after getting off the bus. Its mostly downhill and this path is one of the steep parts.  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

I had a nice catch up with Neil as he had a bit of free time from work while I was there.  Luna wasn't feeling well - " gippy" tummy. So she was having plain pasta to eat - which she really loves. I did give her a small treat when I arrived and one when I left though.  Photo of Luna is in Extras. She's looking rather sorry for herself.

After leaving Neils I got a bus to the Metrocentre.  Shopping in M & S and Poundland.

When I got home I went straight upstairs to close the bedroom curtains and saw the lovely sunset - photo in Extras.

Steps today - 10,608

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.