Snowing!

It was snowing when I woke up this morning and has continued to do so for most of the day. It has stopped currently but I think it may soon start again. I have not been far today but I will be at work tonight. 

Despite the constant frequently heavy snow it has not really settled so at least walking to work should not be too much of a challenge. I will be wearing as many layers as possible since it will most likely be quiet. If it snows I will be shutting the door no matter what. 

Minstrel (See extra) has the right idea, curled up in his radiator hammock. He's up now, and quite meowy - not sure why, unless it's that he wants me to put the heating back on...I had the heating on for around an hour or so when I first got up, and kept it as warm as possible in here once it was off too.

I have done a bit more sorting out upstairs - more to do yet of course! Upstairs is the Big Job for this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.