Safety First

According to my guide yesterday, there are fewer road accidents in the Napoli region than any other part of Italy. Hard to believe. But this scooter only had three people on board whereas there are often four. Therefore there was no need for crash helmets.

I am now at the airport. Naples is an amazing city with so much going on. I havn't done many galleries because I have preferred walking round the streets taking in the street theatre.

I will be back. 

By the way, because I didnt want to bring a big camera for security reasons, I recently upgraded my little Sony RX100 and bought a mk iv version. I think it has been excellent and has proved a super, pocketable, travel camera. Very discreet.  I have no pecuniary interest in Sony!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.