"Watcha Doing Dad?"

I was just locking up the side gate, looked around and there he was - Jonty looking at me wondering what I was up to.
I had taken the camera with me in case a photo opportunity came up, it certainly wasn't going to be anything in the sky as it was just very dull grey from end to end, with rain.
So when I turned around and found Jonty I snapped him watching me with the curious look on his face.
The children's play things, on the right, had been underneath, on top of and to the side of, the climbing frame. Covered in dirt, leaves and a billion silver birch seeds. Yesterday I jet washed them and put them down the side as it's a place where they are unlikely to get dirty again, until played with. I also jet washed the moss that was growing in the gravel out front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.