The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

We're goin' straight to the wild wild west...

Who dat is? A mean brother, bad for your health
Lookin' damn good, though, if I could say it myself
Told me Loveless is a mad man, but I don't fear that
He got mad weapons too? Ain't tryna hear that...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
viewfinder
Molke
AnnieBelle
carol_dunham
Major_Blip
Rmeinz
johnnyc1959

Honorable Mentions:
Notquitenormal
dbifulco
Terri
davidc
H0tamer
Greygranite1745

This weeks tag is #DS341 and still goes on till Sunday the 19th of March at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments and sweet heart and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.