#2 Lighthouse painting

Still problems uploading.
This one I uploaded a month ago, so I have made it public, so I am still posting every day.

Cat Midnight, Cat Merlin, and Foxy Loxy ...

A lot of activity.
Just after half way through, cat Midnight jumps on the swing, but Merlin is asleep there, so startled Merlin smacks Midnight!

https://youtu.be/VnMx9dC-rTs


Creative is a lighthouse digitally painted in Procreate....

Now I have to go and clear the mess round the swing outside. Stuff had been pulled off in the night. But I have no means of uploading the sd cards to view them to find out what happened until I can get more space on my iPad. And I cannot get more space on my iPad until I can upload those videos I had already edited up on to YouTube. And only then I can delete unwanted videos off my iPad...

Time for a cuppa and a nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.