Well watered.

Not much of my "to do" list got done today. The house was hoovered as all I have to do is set Roomba going and move it from room to room. I did do exercises thank goodness.  Otherwise I went over to Brigend garden centre and wandered all over looking for two plants I want for the garden. I was pretty sure they wouldn't have them but I don't want to buy online if I can get them locally.  Came home and spent ages on my Ipad checking prices on what sounds like the perfect tree. Small, stands up to cold and wind, flowers in the spring, has berries in summer and nice autumn colour. Naturally not cheap but a lot of searching found a reasonably priced one.  Then I looked for a Japanese quince I fancied which was easier to find.  Meant to chop more ivy but I never got there. It's been raining all day with low cloud into the bargain. I'm clearly in spending mode as I then spent time researching cordless phones. Can't make up my mind. But what's new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.