Keeping An Eye On Things

SWMBO and I were over getting the monsters off to school before going and delivering meal .... the SIL had to go in for face to face meetings today rather than working from home and Bags is in London for a 3 day trade show.

Making dark glasses for mice is turning out to be more problematic than I expected.

I was dropped off at Bags' again for the monsters getting home from school while she went for a mammogram. I took dozens of pictures of Cosmo. How that worked I have no idea as he was running about something mental and there was no way I was able to focus on him.
Mind you .... he crashed out and did not want to wake when the monsters got in.
There are 8 of the more 'subdued' shots Here.
The lead shot is Cosmo's nemesis SoCo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.