Chrysanthemum

The Tiny Tuesday theme today is Flowers.  I have lots of flowers in the house to choose from but I chose this pretty chrysanthemum for my blip. Thanks to cathy1947 for hosting.

I went to the Metrocentre this afternoon to meet up with Neil.  We went to Ask Italian for a belated Mothers Day meal.  I chose sea bass fillet baked with baby potatoes, tomatoes, mushrooms, spinach and a white wine sauce. It was one of the lower calorie items on the menu.  And it was very tasty.  Neil had pizza.  We were in Ask for a couple of hours and had a nice catch up.  He's enjoying his job but still getting used to working from home by himself after working somewhere where he saw a lot of people every day.

After our meal Neil went back home to get on with his work and I mooched around the Metrocentre. Made some modest purchases - fruit, toiletries and bird food.

Steps today - 9,332

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.