Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3008. Home Teeth Whitening Kit

I got this kit as part of my Invisalign treatment so I’m going to try it out.  It says it’s for night treatment but my dentist told me that it would be fine to do it during the day but I think I’ll try it out tonight.  The aligners with the serum on them have to stay in for 2-3 hours at least so if I put them in after 7pm I can take them out before I go to sleep tonight.  I’m not that keen on leaving them in all night to be honest and I do wear my overnight retainers every night anyway, so I will see how it goes.  Apparently you can do the treatment about twice a week until you get the desired result and since I don’t want fake looking white teeth I think I’ll do it twice and see what they look like….if they’re a bit brighter I’ll be happy!

We have spent the morning and half the day in Brechin and Montrose as our car needed a repair under warranty so we dropped it off in Brechin and caught the bus to Montrose.  Had a soup and a sandwich in Greggs then headed back to Brechin on the bus to collect the car.

I snaffled a couple of brilliant bargains in a couple of charity shops, a culotte dress and a gorgeous jumper, both of which still had the original tags on them, so very pleased with those things.

My last lot of Amiibo cards arrived this afternoon so my collection is growing, I have a few duplicates so if there are any Blip friends out there who play Animal Crossing who would like them just let me know!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.