Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3009. The Little Fire Fighter!

My grandson was at an open day at the fire station today (he went straight after his judo club..hence the judo uniform!).  He’d thoroughly enjoyed himself and it’s a shame we weren’t there to see him having such fun…my step daughter sent some photos of him so I’ve used one of them for my Blip today.
Felt a little out of sorts today due to a family thing….but it’s all resolved with an unexpected outcome…but at least there’s a resolution of sorts.
A quiet lunch with just four of us today followed by a quiet afternoon.

Football tomorrow but my eldest step daughter and I will do our usual trip to Tim Horton’s and TK Maxx…must resist the urge to spend any money!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.