Living my dream

By Mima

Cloud-star

I was fortunate to spot and photo this wee star of cloud in an impressive sky as we were on our way home from a walk this morning. A couple of seconds later it was fast disappearing - see the extra.

The images are full colour. Honest!

I woke feeling a bit blitzed this morning, and not only because Bean had needed a hasty exit outside at 3.30am. The feeling has lingered on and off all day, so I'm taking it easy. 

Nevertheless I have managed to throw a glass of water all over the kettle and toaster in the kitchen, and then I distributed a coffee plunger of used grounds all over the wall and stairs down into the pantry! 

I'm hoping this isn't a case of things coming in threes...

At least I've sat down long enough not only to catch up with Blips, but with all my email correspondence too.

It'll be an early night me-thinks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.