Glory of the Snow

Chinodoxia still doing well in the garden. From the forecast the flowers might have snow to contend with for a day of two next week. Hurry up spring! I'm blipping a pretty flower because, in the extra, you can see how my morning was occupied. After another sleepless night the last thing I felt like doing was litter picking but it's #KeepScotlandBeautiful week and needs must. There's a lot more to do I'm sorry to say. But even a 10 minute litter pick helps and I did a full hour. Also reported some fly tipping to the local authority. What is wrong with some people. I can't bear the way the public realm is degraded. Anyway...

Domestic afternoon for me. For the first time in a long time Cameraman is going to the football. The local team, Stirling Albion, (The Binos) is currently top of the league. By one point. If we win this afternoon it'll be by four points. You'll hear the cheers from Forthbank if you listen out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.