Garden and home

I can see 5 buds on the tree peony now! I hope this windy weather calms down and doesn't ruin it. Lots of things looking lovely in the garden. The front garden cherry is flowering, the winter jasmine, the forsythia and lot of other things.
Pegged out 3 lines of washing just before going to Tesco and it was all dry when i got home due to the wind.
Recently, a photo of my daughter (which I've had for a long time) fell off its shelf and the glass of the frame smashed. Terry has reframed it and it's in a much nicer frame now. See extra (couldn't eliminate all the reflections).
He has also framed the 5 Generations photo which I printed off yesterday for him. I might post that tomorrow. 
He won't be at his framing shop much longer, he has wound it down a lot and it's almost ready to close. Mixed emotions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.