Tractor Trail

This morning (couldn't tell you the time since the clocks sprang forward), I was busy in the kitchen when I became aware of repeated vehicular sounds. Looked out of the window to see a steady stream of tractors, dozens of them, trailing by. No idea where they were going - a tractor rally or a road blockade - who knows? But it was very impressive. Followed them with my eye down the road and round the corner. All had their lights on and they looked full of purpose. I wonder what it was.

Took me a while to locate my camera, but this is made up of five different photos. (Not all the tractors were green and yellow!) And in joining them together, as they appeared passing the gate to our drive, I added some movement lines to represent the continuity and sheer number in the uninterrupted tractor line.

(Photobombed by Magnolia!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.