Capital adventures

By marchmont

Spring?

I relished my Saturday morning lie in, then it was up to do the Saturday laundry.  Rain again scuppered the gardening plans.  I spent most of the day completing the Choir TAR. And very pretty it looked too.

I thought I'd better blip the front garden before it got too dark.

I've made carrot, ginger and turmeric soup and had chicken with veg and spices for dinner.  No 'Happy Valley' so I watched the Netflix docuseries about MH370.  After 3 hours the story still was, a plane took off, a plane disappeared, everyone died but despite a number of conspiracy/crackpot theories no-one knows what happened to it or where it lies.  And it was so long ago, though I remember seeing all the messages and notes at KLIA when I was there in 2014/15.

Didn't bother putting the clocks forward.  Tomorrow will suffice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.