Capital adventures

By marchmont

Goodbye little red car

I didn't swim today as the car was going.  And off it went.

I meanwhile disappeared down the Government rabbit hole again and forgot about an online meeting. There was also a bizarre call about care.

Outside it was cold and wet and after 'lunch' I drove out to Roslin before the 3 of us drove out to ELCH.  The plan is home discharge with increased care but a strong likelihood that this will be a temporary solution so we need to keep advancing plan b in parallel.

Plans were made for tomorrow that involve moving furniture and such like.  I came home via Sainsbury's to leave the rabbit hole and cap its entrance.  Another tick but there is definitely an issue in the kitchen.  I must investigate but not today, or maybe not even tomorrow.

Remembered to insure the car, that's the new one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.