Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Cathedral faces 3

Every day at the moment seems to be a battle about how to get a blip that isn't just about pouring rain!  So today I got fed up and went back to the cathedral for some more faces - this time these painted angels, who I thought extremely weird and rather hilarious.  Very stupidly I didn't get any clue of dates for them.  They were on some individual's memorial piece so the information was there.  I shall have to go back and add the date in later.  I can't think why they are, between them, holding a swirl of fabric in their mouths, but, hey, maybe that's something angels do.

Nothing else to report, except that Hazel and I walked up to the pet shop to get her a yak stick.  She's in heaven.

Have a good evening and tomorrow morning, lovely blipmates  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.