The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

One Love: DJ Derek in Bristol

Back today, straight after breakfast, via rural Dorset, Somerset, Bristol (in my photo) and up the M5 to Stonehouse. We were back by 12.15, which was a bit of a surprise. Steve picked me up and then wanted to go shopping for kefir in rural Severnside. Sadly, we failed to find any at the usual dairy shed.

I suddenly felt tired after getting home, so had a bath and went to bed for a while, getting up later to sort out some unpacking and dinner.

I've had fun, made some unusual new friends, caught up with an old friend, seen the sea and walked on golden sands. The weather was obliging and didn't rain once when I was out and about.

I realise as I write that I haven't blipped the last three days! Some technical difficulties occurred. I will try to back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.