I love blip

I believe it’s my blip birthday today so I thought I would share a collage of some of the lovely blip friends I have. The trouble is when you do this sort of thing you miss out on some special people so I apologise and hope I will be forgiven. It’s in order of the first 9 photos I found…..  Blip meets are the best and I hope to have many more. 

Thanks to Isbi who suggested I start blipping 9 years ago. My photography skills have not improved as much as others but I really find the diary, journaling and friendship is more important to me than catching the perfect photo. I learn so much from you all so thanks for sharing your life with us each day. 

Starring: Maggy and Jensphotos, PAR1, Paladian, George and Harry and Rower2012, Walking Wombat and Mauzee, MsPeahen, Trisharooni, Ninniex, DonnaWanna and Doyley22 finally JMK. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.