Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Morning Kisses

Such a nice way to start the day…

Laundry, cleaning, a trip to the market and yoga … that’s what I’ve been up to today. Always feel fabulous after yoga.

Since nature abhors a vacuum, the media are rushing to fill in possible details of the Trump indictment that was handed down late yesterday. Of course, it is all conjecture at this point since the details haven’t yet been released. But that doesn’t stop the talking head from spouting a million different scenarios. I wish I could say I think this will go somewhere, but they don’t call himTeflon Don for nothing - I fear he will wriggle out of this just as he has everything else. And his followers will never be swayed - he really can’t do any wrong in their eyes.

And now I am going to sauté some garlic and mushrooms which will be incorporated into a breakfast casserole tomorrow along with spinach, ham and Gruyère cheese: sounds yummy, doesn’t it?

Speaking of yummy - plain, decadent dark today.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.