Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Abstract Thursday

I was moved by this weeks Abstract Thursday theme which is dedicated to blipped youoregon1 who initially started the challenge and is now facing serious medical issues. I looked back at the last AT entry he made and tried to use the techniques he used in my entry today - using Snapseed. I also incorporated the colors of Ukraine and hope that this horrible invasion can end soon.

I took advantage of warmer temps this morning and took Jax for a walk/snifari on the Lane. He was very well behaved and the walk was totally enjoyable. And glad we went early because now the storms have moved in and it’s blowing a hooley out there!

We have our second obedience class tonight and hopefully we won’t have to dash through the rain when we get there. Also hope I can wear Jax out a little before we get there…

I found him curled up in one of the cat beds this morning - how he can get his 55 pound body scrunched into that small bed is astonishing. And it can’t possibly be comfortable.

I’m thinking dark with almonds today!

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.