DRIP DRIP LITTLE APRIL SHOWERS

Well what a difference from yesterday.  So glad I "arranged" for my sister's birthday to fall on such a fine day weather-wise!!!!

Had a quiet day today, just a ittle bit of photography stuff.  One of my friends who belongs to both the U3A Digital Camera Club and Grange Photographic Society is a professional photographer and experienced tutor and wants to share his knowledge and experience and is therefore doing a 5 part evening course Creativity course at the Victoria Hall in Grange starting at the end of April and extremely reasonable prices so I'm going to have a go at that.  I do need help with creativity, it's something I've always struggled with so any help is good.

That's all from me for today - do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.