Daffodil Sun

Today I am posting early as I have actually taken a photo with my camera, processed it and uploaded it to Blipfoto from my new computer. Progress but there are still a lot of problems.  They haven’t been able to install Photoshop or any of my photos.  The photo are OK as I have them on an external hard drive. Processing is another matter.  The computer’s editing suite is dire.  However I’ve started to get to grips .  Went to M&S this morning to shop. Stocks were getting low. Managed to meditate as well. I'm trying to get back to normal but I don't think it's to be. The bathroom showroom phoned . They were going to install my bathroom in June but now want to do it next week.  I've agreed and bought lots of biscuits in preparation.  I'll probably need to buy a lot of wine and crisps too if I'm to get through it all without a melt down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.