In A Whirl

Collected my prescription this morning .... just one weeks worth had been dispensed again. SWMBO had to go back later because hers wasn't made up.
headed to the Health Centre to speak about this 'weekly' farce. It was shut ..... until Tuesday. Great! That means I will be out of tablets since it takes about a week from the Health Centre getting the request to the Pharmacist dispensing.

Had a wander up to the shop to drop off the used coffee pods for recycling with (not along with) SWMBO and took a handful of pictures.
More pictures were taken when the low sun hit the pond.
12 shots.

I was putting an oil finish on the kitchen knifes in the afternoon and found that we need to get more plasters.

I am sure I have done other stuff - but the brain is a complete shambles today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.