Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Easter weekend

(8/4/23) Yet another back blip! :(

Thank you SO MUCH for the comments, stars and hearts for my 11th-anniversary blip. I will get around to thanking you personally, but for now, please accept this.

Today is Good Friday. I started blipping on Good Friday in 2012! It must say something about the calendar if I am only a day out eleven years later! It's so funny to think that all my life, living in Sunny Dubai, Good Friday has always been a day off. Now that the weekend has changed, it is a working day. *sigh*

I had to put in some time at the office. I didn't quite mope around the rest of the day, but I certainly wasn't bouncing around. I didn't get to a service or watch The Robe. I did start and finish another video for my channel. Two videos in two days. Today's was of my current favourite song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.