Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

My little ones.

We ventured out for our first walk at 5.45am. It was chilly and it was the first time this season I wore a beanie and the dogs wore their new light weight jumpers. Their fur is still short from their last grooming session.

I later attended my first book club session. It went well and I did not have any issues with my eyes. After being away for two hours the dogs were pleased to see me and I decided to take a break on an armchair but as you can see by the photo they are on my lap … back to me … can’t have been comfortable for them but they persisted.

The reason Molly gets a staring role in a single photo is because she is the one who turned when I was ready to take a photo. She always looks gorgeous and is a gorgeous soul.

I went to neighbour A to take photos for her as there is a lot of mould that is going to be treated by the village management. She wants to keep a record. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.