BRIDEGROOM AND BRIDE

My " Luna Day " was today as Rachael has changed the day she works from home to a Wednesday. 

Before I left the house this afternoon I checked the bus company app to see if my bus was on time.... it was running 20 mins late.  So I hung around at home for a bit.  In the end it was almost 25 mins late. We had travelled 3 stops when the next bus caught up to us so our driver told us to get off and get on the bus behind.  More delay while all the passengers changed buses.   I still went to Lidl and did a  quick shop.

Neil was working upstairs and he was busy so I only saw him for a short while.  Luna enjoyed playing with her new toy and getting treats.

It was raining when I left Neils house and I got a bit wet walking to the bus stop. Got a bus to the Metrocentre ( it was on time ) and did some food shopping in Marks and Spencers.  Then a bus home ( on time again ). 

Took my blip shot while I was at Neils.  The Tiny Tuesday theme today is " something starting with the letter B ". Ive blipped part of a drawing which Rachael did of her and Neil after their marriage ceremony.  Its in a frame on the wall.  I think its lovely. Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting.

Steps today - 8,826

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.