Taken the plunge...

and booked 4 nights away in the caravan for our wedding anniversary at the end of the month. Last year you may remember we spent the night on the beach, watching the sun go down, then watching it come up again, from our spot on Weybourne beach. It was a memorable and special day. This year we have our caravan and intend to explore a bit more of the places close to us. So I've booked to stay at Sandringham camping and caravaning club site. I'm hoping for dry weather. I don't mind how cold it is, and even though our caravan heater doesn't work, we have blankets!!

Today at work was a wash out. The VPN whatever that is, didn't connect us again, so I've had 2 days of work this week - but no work done. I spent the day deleting old emails.

Had dinner with mum nextdoor, then watched some TV. Now I've come back home to do my blip and have an early night. No work has exhausted me. Day off tomorrow. Plan to drive into Norwich with mum, before handing her over to Manda. Then poetry in the afternoon.

Hoping the system will be back Friday, or they've effectively paid me for nothing this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.