Morning Workout

Managed to capture Billy's morning workout today! Apologies for the quality of the pictures, the light is awful today...

How did I do it~238 pictures of Mr Billy...most of which will now be deleted.

Just about to go back to bed for a rest as I'm feeling absolutely shattered and very sore today.

Yesterday at work I had to re-organise a filing cabinet which has not been sorted out for years, because someone else hadn't done it and it had to be done!! Oh the things (you don't want to know).... Suffice it to say it was a stressful experience as well...once again two managers arguing over my head arrrrrrgh :(

Hoping the weather will cheer up, now its the weekend! Especially as its my weekend off and I was planning to do a bit of gardening... I can't believe that this time last year I was eating salad~I have just started getting the year ago blips up :)

Happy Friday folks, the long weekend is here :)






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.