Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Coffee with the girls

The day has been full of drizzle and rain, so apart from a trip to the local coffee shop, CJ’s, for brunch with some of my old schoolfriends and a trip to the greenhouse, I’ve not been anywhere exciting. 
Tomorrow we are off to Cornwall for a week. It’s a week of board games for my husband and a week of entertaining my parents for me. There are 17 of us altogether(+ 1 dog) across 5 properties, so the group meal will be entertaining to book! 
I’m looking forward to some better weather than we’ve had this week hopefully and some new scenes to photograph. 
As usual, I may or may not view journals whilst I am away - depends on how much time I have to myself. I’ll catch up when I get back eventually. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.