Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Solent Steel

There were a couple from Solent Steel playing steel drums by the Buttercross this morning.  I blipped this guy while he was playing, loving the sense of  complete musical absorption.  There's a longer shot in Extras.

I also bumped into one of my reserve buddies outside Smiths.  He looked surprised to see me doing street photography and I was surprised when he told me he sailed a lot and intends to do that sort of image-making this summer.  That's the trouble with putting people in slots - you're always wrong ;))

What else?  Not a lot.  I have done much shopping for K's birthday lunch tomorrow, and with one impossibly large box to carry I got a taxt home and successfuly hid the cake.

Hope your weekend's going well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.