Mono Monday: Woman

My entry for today's Mono Monday, with thanks to jensphotos. My daughter Lyn wrangling Flora. I do rely on Lyn's help on Mondays when I'm busy looking after my grandson. By the end of the day an extra pair of hands is invaluable. 

I started the day with my physio exercises followed by 'a slightly faster paced' wake up yoga. Good grief that was a fast stretch. Then off to the swimming pool with the wee guy (four yesterday) where he had fun and showed me his newly developed skill of pushing off from the side. I do very little swimming myself when I'm with either of the four year olds but it feels like exercise of some sort. 

Since then we have been in the garden and I'm now blipping while he has a very early evening meal. I will be having a quiet evening myself, I hope. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.