YELLOW TULIP

Well my knee was very painful again yesterday, a little bit better today but still quite painful.  I've managed to consult my GP via their AskMyGP app, which is amazing and she believes it's Soft Tissue Inflamation.  So I'm to try taking Ibuprofen and regular but gentle mobilisation exercises for the next week.  So I will try that.  I've only been taking paracetamol as I really do not like taking medication at all, but will do so when necessary.

So this has stopped me doing what I had planned today and that was to visit the Maritime Museum in Lancaster.  I will do that another time.  

Other than that and getting up to walk around the bungalow and gardens about once an hour or so, all I've done is sort some photo files out.  

That's enough from me for today, do take care an stay safe and I wlll see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.