STREET ART

A quiet morning just catchingup on my photography files.  Have now more or less caught up, just a couple of little thigns left to do.  

This afternoon I went to the U3A Digital Camera Club, for which I provide the catering.  It was an interesting session and great to catch up with people.  

My knee is feeling so much better due to the |Ibuprofen so I will continue with that for a few days.  I was careful where I parked though as Grange is very hilly and to get to the Instute where the club is held I would have to go up a short but steep hill.  Still I took it slow and so far it's been OK.

On the way back to the car I passed this buidling, whiich is in fact a toilet block near the church.  This was re-painted just a couple of ears ago but therre are still signs of wear and weather bu Iv'e managed to avoid those I think.

It does look a little lie Big Ben to me but it's actually Grange's clock tower which is more or less opposite the toilet block and commands an impressive view.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.