The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Keep Clear

Such a lovely day to walk to work! There's a cold edge to the wind, but spring has definitely sprung.

Lots of work. Got out to CASA (community autism group) to meet a couple of clients, and to a new drop- in community cafe run by the church office, and I also had a client call in to see me, so I wasn't glued to the laptop all day. 

Walked home. Had a rest. Am trying to get out of the habit of letting my rest last all evening. Tonight I managed ok. Listened to some podcasts and a relaxing hypnotherapy session (fell asleep before I heard much, as usual). Even managed a walk on my walking machine. That'll be the first time in absolutely ages. 

I'm starting to creep out of my shell a bit more this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.