Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Those butterflies!

It had to happen, didn't it - yesterday I go for a group butterfly outing and see a moth, today I go for my usual walk and see:
6 brimstones
3 whites
an orange tip
a small tortoiseshell
and this sadly torn peacock clamped to the boardwalk soaking up the rays.

Well it was a beautiful day, which yesterday really wasn't so I guess that had something to do with it.

This afternoon I finally managed to prise K's drugs from the chemist (not without protest from them), then she and I paid the dentist a visit.  All go, isn't it?

Now, WFW23_02 Results..

This week HEARTS go to:
Mole
Cazzfoto
IvarBlipS
Energia
DawnP

and Honourable Mentions to:
hollyyoung
JanetMayes
Kimb
HelHSS
shazzieb
Fuentes3

..and my thanks to you all, what stars you are, so many beauties this week x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.