Tulip

It was back to work for TT and I today, and back to school for BB.  TT was at the office, while I worked from home.  It was back to the same old routine, which started with a pre-work walk.  I then spent the day at my laptop, catching up and clearing emails from last week.  Thankfully two days were back holidays, which helps to slow down the email traffic.  Ina amongst all this were calls and Teams meetings, with a hurried lunch grabbed between meetings.
 
As far as I can work out, BB had a good day at school.  He was back to football training this evening, so I had to make sure he was fed beforehand.   Later I had to go out for  a walk and then even later I got sucked into some rubbish TV.
 
It was rather a grey day again, but this bright yellow multilayered tulip is brightening up the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.