Little Moggy

A second Minstrel Blip in a week! I do try to mix things up a bit, and the previous one was really more about showing the dilapidated chair, which he just happened to be on at the time!

Since I've been doing Yoga every morning again he has become my Guru. As soon as I'm dressed in the morning, he's in the room where my mat is, strolling around purring and meowing. Whilst I go through the routines he will rub around me purring loudly. The only problem comes when I get to the end of my video and the instructor (a tall, impossibly bendy Canadian named Kassandra who also sometimes has her cat with her.) does a little talk. Minstrel always tries to bite me when I sit down to listen to that! I don't know why...

Otherwise today I have watched last night's Rugby. A close game between Castleford and the resurgent Hull K.R. K.R got a narrow hard fought win and Cas once again were their own worst enemies.

I'm very excited for tomorrow and our first live game for this year. I was not quite correct in what I said the other day: We don't have to thrash Wakefield to go top after all - we just have to win! Although we are behind Warrington on the league table by 2 points our scored points  difference is superior already. We are not resting players fortunately.

Work last night was quite smooth and I hope tonight will be the same. I was a little annoyed with Zeiyit. Hekmat had wanted to close the shop for Eid. (Our other shop was closed.) Zeiyit had insisted on working though. I was not given a choice! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.