Ok, everyone... Five, four, three, two, smile!!!

Just the one take, so I'm very glad I've found no closed eyes and yawning mouths...

After a fabulous meal with all Noel's children, partners, and their kids and partners, and of course Laurie (who is now known as "The Matriarch Laurence"!), we all took our places on the steps outside the central Bath restaurant. It was a busy thoroughfare, and I only had the one chance. I love this picture. I recognise in it the advancement of my peer group up the generations, with the emerging new adults taking over - as it should be.

I'm exhausted! LOL. I know in previous years I would have lapped up all this busy life and gone out for more, but all I want right now is to put my feet up for a long snooze! Perhaps I'm getting older maturing... nah... never!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.