TEA FOR THE TILLERMAN

The Tiny Tuesday challenge theme today is " Music".  So I had a look through some of my old LP records for inspiration.  Ive chosen to blip part of the front cover of the Cat Stevens LP " Tea For The Tillerman".  The artwork on the cover was created by Cat Stevens  himself. The album was released in 1970 and was his second album.  It includes the songs Where Do The Children PlayWild WorldFather and Son and Hard Headed Woman.  My favourite song is Father and Son . You may remember it by Boyzone who released it as a single in 1995.  Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting the challenge.

I was expecting a parcel to be delivered to Tesco in the village but as I didn't receive any notification it was there I decided not to bother going to the village at all.  I've just had a relaxing day indoors.  The weather has been dry and cold but quite bright with some sunshine.

Steps today -3,396

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.