Memories

Finding these antirrhinum seeds free with Shredded Wheat has brought back memories from my early childhood.

We used to visit our grandparents in London. Here I am with my brother (I am the elder of the two), and we used to use finger and thumb to play with the 'snapdragons' in their garden....

I'm going to plant these seeds today and see if they grow :)

My entry for The May Heartfreek Photo Challenge :)

Off to church this morning, then pottering around at home or in the garden the rest of the day...going to try and mow the lawn again and maybe tidy out the shed!

Still on the detox~homemade mushroom soup for lunch today then some sliced roast turkey, sweet potatoes and broccoli for dinner :) Followed by defrosted summer fruits...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.